ID #1076

What will happen if my account exceeds the relay limit

Your account will be temporarily disabled until mid-night Eastern Time when the account will be re-enabled again.


You have the option to keep the account alive after exceeding the limit by adding a few dollars of overage deposit. We will deduct 1 cent / relay from the overage when available and keep your account alive.


The default setting for overage deposit is to allow you to double the limit your sign up. However, you can change change the limit to up to 4 times the limit your sign up at the mail relay control panel.

Tags: mail relay

Related entries:

You can comment this FAQ